Fear of losing you

My heart racing fast
Is it fear or is it anger or is it the thought of losing you
Its time to set you free
Your wings were broken
I tend to your wounds
O may little bird its time to set you free
You must find your soulmate
Be young and life enjoy life as it should be
I grew fond of you
O my little one you stole my heart
Its not fair if you stay i must set you free
I am destand to life
To fly away and travel in the wind
We are from two diferent worlds
You have courage now and grew strong
Come back and visit anytime
When you call my name i will hear you in the wind
Description
Its hard to let go of someone or some animal  you
helped when in need. When they get strong slowly let them life so that you can life or learn to walk alone it gets harder when you care to much or if they reminded you of jourself and you get to attached it can brake your heart but it must be done .

Leave a comment